contact us
school info
sports page
school council
our church
go to home page

general info | mission statement | aims of school | vision | curriculum | admissions
pastoral care | uniform | discipline | lunch time | session times | facilities | sports
extra curricular | fund raising | attendance summaries | ofsted report | SIAS report
mobile texting service | complete school staff list & photos | NC assessment summary
rochdale family information service | school policy documents | prospectus | e-safety

The School profile can be downloaded as a pdf file or found on the directgov website
(Both of these will open in a new browser window or tab)


Maxine Beresford
Nicole Hodgson
Deputy Headteacher
Liz McPherson
Assistant Head
Kate Spillane
Emma Risby
KS1 Leader
Daryl McShane
KS2 Leader
Carole Shore
Victoria Gethin
Claire Burrill
Ann Bingham
Number Counts Teacher
On Maternity Leave    
Claire Connor
Inclusion Manager

Michael Roberts
(Learning Mentor)
Carol Britton
Karen Murray
Laura Maguire
Angela Leach
Sandra Messina
Natalie Pizelis
Sandra Savery
Louise Harrison
Suzanne McLoughlin
Liz Greenfield
Bernadette Slack
Christine Jones
Jason Green
Veronica Hilton
Michelle Gaskell
Paul Whittaker
Tina Haughton
Shelley Corns

Hayley Clarke
School Bursar
Christine Preston
Administrative Assistant

Ian Thomas
June Harrison
Sandra Hodson

Irene Harrison
Deborah Farrand
Sue Garside

Amanda Castle
Brenda Buckley
Tracey Lord
Susan Kowalczuk
Carol Marks
Carrieanne Hopwood
Tina Haughton